nitranet
nitranet
PARTNERS ESCORENA FAO REU FAO SEUR CEMAGREF SHL NWR LEAD UVM AW CEE ISAH CENTAUR

nitranet PROFILE
nitranet HISTORY
nitranet ACTIVITIES
nitranet TASK GROUPS
nitranet LINKS
nitranet CONTACTS

nitranet ARCHIVE
nitranet HOME

nitranet



TASK GROUPS

Much of the detailed work of the network is undertaken by the Working Groups. There are currently 7 Working Groups within RAMIRAN including 2 new groups that were established at the last Workshop in Gargnano.

The titles, chairmen and contact details for these groups are listed below.

Hygienic aspects
Chairman
Prof. Dr. Reinhard Böhm
University of Hohenheim
Environmental and Animal Health
Garbenstraße 30
70599 Stuttgart
Gernany
e-mail: boehm@uni-hohenheim.de

Vice-chairmen
Bjorn Vinneras

Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Department of Agricultural Engineering
P.O. Box 7032
S-750 07 UPPSALA
SWEDEN
e-mail: Bjorn.vinneras@bt.slu.se

Gaseous emissions
Tom Misselbrook
Institute of Grassland and Environmental Research
North Wyke,
Okehampton EX20 2SB
UK
e-mail: tom.misselbrook@bbsrc.ac.uk

Heavy metals
Fiona Nicholson
ADAS Gleadthorpe Research Centre Meden Vale, Mansfield
NG20 9PF Notts
United Kingdom
e-mail: fiona.nicholson@adas.co.uk

Other wastes generated on the farm
Paolo Balsari
DEIFA, Universita di Torino
Via L. da Vinci 44
10094 Grugliasco
Italy
e- mail: balsari@agraria.unito.it

Management of organic wastes
Giorgio Provolo
Istituto di Ingegneria Agraria
Via Celoria 2
20133 Milan
Italy
e-mail: Giorgio.provolo@unimi.it

Composting and treatment of organic wastes
Maria-Filar Bernal
Centro de Edafologia y Biologia Aplicada del Segura (CSIC)
Avda de la Fama n 1
30003 Murcia
Spain
e-mail: pbernal@natura.cebas.csic.es

Information Technology
Jan Venglovsky
University of Veterinary Medicine
Komenskeho 73
041 81 Kosice
Slovak Republic
e- mail: ramiran@ramiran.net or jan@venglovsky.com





Network Coordinators:
Harald Menzi
Tom Misselbrook


EVENTS

4th September - 6th September 2017
The 17th International Ramiran Conference which will take place in Wexford, Ireland

November 27 - 28 - 29 2017
The ManuREsource conference which will take place in Eindhoven, Netherlands


  2003 © DESIGN AGROWEB IT WORKING GROUP & Ján Venglovský